• Categories

  • Archives

  • Meta

Missing out on a few Tuesdays with Dorie…

I won’t be able to participate in the next few Tuesdays with Dorie and things will be a little slow around here…but for good reason.  I’m getting married on May 24 and then we’ll be headed off to the Bahamas for our honeymoon!  I am marrying my high school sweetheat after 6 years of dating :)  I’ve been spending so much time getting ready for the wedding in my hometown, but I have managed to bake a few things while I’ve been here, and I’ll update with those when I can.  I have made my Daring Bakers recipe and that will be posted on May 28. 

Happy baking to all the lovely TWD ladies!  I hope you have a wonderful time baking for the next few weeks and I’ll be back joining you either June 3 or June10…as a MRS.!!  And maybe I’ll get in a few wedding pictures as well!🙂

12 Responses

  1. Have a beautiful day and a wonderful honeymoon!🙂

  2. Aaaahhhhh! How sweet! Congratulations Erin. Hope you have a wonderful next few weeks!!! How exciting for you!

  3. Congrats to you!
    Enjoy your honeymoon.

  4. Congratulations!

  5. Pre-Congrats on your big day! We just celebrated our 4 year wedding anniversary yesterday…I still remember it like it was yesterday. Enjoy!

  6. Congrats and good luck! See you when you get back!

  7. Aw, congrats! I hope you post a wedding pic or two🙂

  8. Congrats! Have a wonderful, happy, blessed day!🙂

  9. congrats Erin!!! may your day be special and everything you’ve ever dreamt of🙂
    happy honeymooning!

  10. Had to add my heartfelt congrats!

  11. Congrats! I know you are going to have a beautiful day!

  12. Congratulations, and have a great honeymoon!

Leave a Reply

