• Categories

  • Archives

  • Meta

My Blog Got an Award!

excellentblog.jpg

I want to give a huge thanks to Ally for passing along the “E is for Excellent” award to me!  It is such a great feeling that there are people reading my blog.  I never knew about all of the wonderful things that would come of joining the food blogging world and I’m so thankful for all of the friends and connections that I’ve made.  Food blogging has encouraged me to try new recipes and break out of my comfort zone a bit at times, but I love the food blogging community most of all.  Thanks again Ally!  You should definitely check out her blog.  She has a lot of New Orleans-inspired dishes and I love getting dinner ideas from her!

I’d like to pass this award on to…Leigh, Mary, and Madame Chow.  They all have beautiful blogs!

4 Responses

  1. aw, what an incredibly sweet gesture. thank you! my first award! I never even know if anyone is reading my blog and this makes my day!

  2. My goodness! Thank you soooo much! I can hardly believe this – my very first blog award. Thank you, Erin!

  3. Your blog is awesome, I love it! : )

  4. a well earned award!🙂

Leave a Reply

