• Categories

  • Archives

  • Meta

Someone made my day!

 award.jpg

My day was made three times when April of Abby Sweets, Chelle of Sugar & Spice, and BakingBlonde of Blonde Ambition in the Kitchen were so sweet and gave me the “You Made My Day” award.  I love reading their blogs and they are very sweet and talented bakers.  When I first started blogging, I honestly thought no one would even really read it.  I never knew that I would make so many connections through groups such as Tuesdays with Dorie and the Daring Bakers.  The food blogging world is so much more supportive that I ever imagined they would be!   I would totally give this award back to the three people who gave it to me, but I don’t think that’s allowed =)

That being said, I now pass this award to…Jaime, Joelen, Ally, Caitlin, Lori, Gretchen Noelle, Laurie, Jhianna, Marie, and Kayte.  You all have great blogs and make the food blogging world a great place to be!  Now you can pass this along to 10 people who make your day!

6 Responses

  1. awwww thanks so much Erin! you make my day too🙂

  2. Thanks so much Erin, I love your blog too! So glad you joined TWD, its been a great way to meet fellow bloggers. Keep up the great bloggin!

  3. Thank you so much! I appreciate your kind words and always love reading your posts!

  4. OH wow, thanks so much Erin. I am truly humbled by this! Thanks so very much!

  5. thank you so much! you made my day🙂

  6. Thank you Erin! I just saw our comment on blog! Go Tigers!

Leave a Reply

